#KogiDecides2019 will be decided by twenty-one (21) local government areas. Which are:

#BayelsaDecides2019 will be decided by Eight (8) local government areas. Which are:

It is expected that the result of Bayelsa be known earlier than that of Kogi based on population and the number of Local Government Areas to be collated.

Elections are collated and announced from Polling Units, after that results are moved to Wards. Ward results are then moved to Local Government Areas they belong to and final result takes place at State collation Centre where results of each Local Government is announced and winner declared by INEC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here